18 Nisan 2008 Cuma



1. Can I Get A Witness
2. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
3. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
4. Hold On I’m Comin’
5. My Girl
6. This Ole Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
7. Ain’t Nothin’ Like The Real Thing
8. Never Never Gonna Give You Up
9. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
10. Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone
11. Never Can Say Goodbye
12. I’ll be There
13. Don’t Leave Me This Way
14. Just My Imagination
15. Ooo Baby Baby
16. Reach Out & Touch
17. I Hear A Symphony
18. Get Ready
19. Cloud Nine
20. Respect Yourself
21. Treat Her Like A Lady
22. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
23. Ain’t No Sunshine
24. All I Need
25. For Once In My Life
26. I Can’t Get Next To You
27. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
28. I’m Here


Hiç yorum yok: